my services

Personalized service
with Frank

Frank One on One!

Many clients have shared their disappointment regarding brokers that sign a property sales contract, assign it to another broker and only see them again when the sale is completed. You deal directly with Frank! His accessibility and availability ensures a clear transaction.

Frank's marketing
approach

The latest technology to give you the most visibility.

The marketing material used is key to the professional presentation of properties. The quality of presentation and images is what makes the property standout from the others on the market. Social media is an integral aspect of marketing quality.

Home staging and
professional photos

Maximising and optimising the sale

An added value concept is offered to the selling client, thus giving him the advantage of obtaining the highest price for his property, in the shortest time. Frank’s team can help with painting, small renovations, even the rental of furnishings and decorations, as well as professional photography and video services to make the property stand out.

logo Tranquilli-t de Re/Max

When you register a property with Frank, you will also benefit from the Tranquilli-T Program exclusive to REMAX.

The Tranquilli-t Program offers protection that advantages both buyers and sellers. You can count on protection from delays or withdrawals prolonging the sale, the death of a buyer prior the deed of sale or even a hidden defect found by the buyer within a permitted time frame. Furthermore, all transactions are covered by the Real Estate Brokerage Act and the OACIQ, the authority on real estate and mortgage brokerage in Quebec.

Follow Frank

Keep up with the latest real estate trends.

  • logo Remax

    Re/Max Invest

    4701 SUITE W
    BOUL. ST-JEAN,
    DOLLARD-DES-ORMEAUX,
    H9H 2A7

Contact me

François Rainville B.A.A Finance
Real estate agency

Remax Invest. Inc. Real Estate Agency

4701 boul. St-Jean Suite W, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, H9H 2A7

Estimation en ligne gratuite

mes services

Service
personnalisé
avec Frank

Vous faites affaire directement avec moi

Beaucoup de clients m’ont parfois partagé leur déception de certains courtiers qui signent un contrat pour leur propriété et après ne plus les revoir jusqu’à la fin de la vente car ils les avaient assignés à un autre courtier pour la transaction. Le fait de travailler avec moi directement et mon accessibilité facilite la compréhension de la transaction.

Mon approche
marketing

La fine pointe pour que vous obteniez plus de visibilité

Le matériel de marketing est tout aussi important car c’est la façon de présenter les propriétés d’une manière professionnelle. La qualité de la présentation et l’image pourront ressortir du lot des autres propriétés qui sont sur le marché. Les médias sociaux forment aussi une partie intégrale de la qualité du marketing.

Home staging et
photos professionelles

Maximisation et Optimisation de la vente 

Le concept est d’offrir une valeur ajoutée au client vendeur en lui donnant le plus de chance possible de vendre sa propriété au plus haut prix et le plus rapidement possible. Une équipe pouvant même accommoder le client pour la peinture, des petits travaux de rénovations ou même la location de meubles et décorations ainsi qu’un service de photographie professionnelle et vidéographie pour démontrer l’atout des propriétés.

logo Tranquilli-t de Re/Max

Inscrire une propriété avec Frank c’est profiter aussi du programme Tranquilliti-T exclusif à RE/MAX.

Le programme Tranquilliti-T offre des protections avantageuses pour les acheteurs ou vendeurs bénéficiant de mes services, que ce soit le cas d’un délai ou désistement causant un retard à la transaction, un décès d’un acheteur avant l’acte notarié ou même un vice caché découvert à l’intérieur d’une certaine période de temps pour l’acheteur. De plus chaque transaction est protégée par la Loi sur le courtage immobilier et l’OACIQ.

Suivez-moi

restez à l'affût de l'immobilier

  • logo Remax

    Re/Max Invest

    4701 SUITE W
    BOUL. ST-JEAN,
    DOLLARD-DES-ORMEAUX,
    H9H 2A7

Contactez-moi

François Rainville B.A.A Finance
Courtier immobilier

Agence Immobilière Remax Invest. Inc.

4701 boul. St-Jean Suite W, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, H9H 2A7

Estimation en ligne gratuite